Sessions | Adding & Removing Participants

Within the booking, you can add or remove participants quickly.

To remove a participant — click “Participants” and find the tile > slide to the left and click the remove button. On the popup select “Remove”.

Note: this only removes the connection from the booking.

To add a participant — click “invite more” > “Invite”.

Note: if recipient(s) haven’t confirmed, you have a suggested action to “send message”.

In both cases, this sends a notification to the recipients.

by Leon Ward
Product Director and Cofounder

Check out these too...