Plan Sharing

Just before we start, heres some terminology:

Send to connections — in app to connection(s).

Share — outside the app.

When you’re ready to share, you can update target metrics for the connection(s).

On the Plan Overview Screen

  1. Click the 3 dots > ‘Send to connections’.
  2. Select the connection(s) > ‘Next’.

Now, update the metrics with our ‘Quick Log’ mechanism — although this is completely optional.

Once you’re ready, click ‘Share’.

The plan has to be Public or Published in order to share outside the app. Presuming it is..

On the Plan Overview Screen

  • Click the 3 dots > ‘Share’.

From here your phone takes over.

by Leon Ward
Product Director and Cofounder

Check out these too...