Your Plans Area

Created, saved, archived, public, private & published (Pros only) live here.

Let me just explain the tabs…

Your Plans’ — list of all your created (private/public/published).

‘Saved’ — list of all you’ve saved from: the search, from a profile or been sent.

‘Archived’ — All deleted. You can restore from here.

Saving Plans from our search:

For plans to be in the public search, they have to go through the publishing process. This means Fitain reviews each plan submitted by professionals. For every completion, the ad revenue is shared with the creator. So you’re supporting both Fitain and the PRO. We encourage sharing!

Click ‘search’ > the Plan Icon > ‘Show me’

Find a plan you like the look of then ‘Save Plan’

You can begin straight away!

by Leon Ward
Product Director and Cofounder

Check out these too...