Once a plan is published, no changes can be made. You’d have to un-publish & go through the review process again.
- Click ‘un-publish’ & return back to the Overview Screen.
- Click the 3 dots > ‘re-edit’.
Once you’re done, we recommend to dry run your plan by clicking ‘Begin’. If it looks good then re-submit your plan to us!
Published Plan Example: