Public Plans are visible to all your connections. These can also be shared outside the app - It’s a really simple process.
On the Plan screen..
- Click the 3 dots > ‘Plan Status’ (Or press it on the screen).
- Flick the switch to ‘Public’.
Now you can:
- Send to your connections (in-app)
- Share outside of the app (social media/emails/texts etc…)
Also, this’ll be visible in your profile (Plan Tile) for connections to save in their area.