Created plans are private by default. Only you can see them — they’ll be stored in‘Your Plans’ tab.
If you’re a PRO, you can send these to connections. However, it’s important to note Private Plans can only be shared by the owner. For example, if you receive a plan from a PRO, you can’t resend that to anyone else.