Sometimes life gets in the way and you need to cancel a booking. We’ve made it simple:
Click the 3 dots > “cancel booking”.
If you’re the host — confirm the cancellation by clicking “Yes” on the popup. This will send a notification to the recipient(s).
If you’re the recipient — you can send a message before cancelling. We notify the organiser and they release you from the booking.