Aborting Plans

This completely stops it from running and there’s 2 ways to do it.

First way: 

Completing

Whilst in the Plan, look out for the buttons ‘Finish Plan’ or ‘Complete’.

Second way: 

Manual abort (outside of the plan)

On the overview screen, click the 3 dots > ‘Abort’.

Those are the basics — simple right? But c’mon, there’s loads more I want to show you…

by Leon Ward
Product Director and Cofounder

Check out these too...